Fr. Crispin K. Mutale

Blessed Anuarite Parish

Fr. Donald Mulenga SMA

Parish Priest at St Maximilian Kolbe (Arch-Parish)-Luangwa

Fr. Francis Mwansa Mufwaya

Parish Priest at St Lawrence – Kantanshi

Fr Francis Katongo Mukosa

ZCCB Secretary General

Priest fidei donum to Ndola Diocese since 5th September 2010. Ordained Priest by Cardinal Christian TUMI 13/05/99 in Douala, Cameroon. Currently serving as ZCCB Secretary General in the Archdiocese of Lusaka.      

Fr. Remmy Lesa

Dean of Kitwe Deanery and Parish Priest at St. John the Baptist – Chimwemwe, Kitwe (Arch- Parish)

Fr Simon Kunda

Priest at St Joseph – Buchi (Arch-Parish)

Fr Peter Mobe

Parish Priest at Good Shepherd – Kasompe

Fr Martin Bwalya Sr

Dean of Chingola Deanery and Parish Priest at Twelve Apostles -Nchanga

Copyright© 2022 Catholic Diocese of Ndola, Plot 440 Evelyn Crescent, P.O Box 70244, Ndola-Zambia. Email:

error: Content is protected !!